First time blogging…and thinking about rainbows

Ok, this…is me. Friends do blogging so I think I’m going to try this. It seems to me that this is like a diary entry. Ha! And it can be read by everyone. Hmmmm. Lol. Anyway, my rule is to try to blog often and to have fun.
From what I see, there are daily challenges to write about so perhaps I will try with these…

I just visited Panama and I fell in love with the energy, the friendliness, the inexpensive lifestyles, the beaches, the bright vibrant yellow – and beautiful – warm sun, the extreme tropical reds, blues, yellows, oranges, purples (yes, violet and indigo!) in all kinds of flowers and lush greens on the ground and trees surrounding it all. Such beauty. I want to retire there some day. (Sighhhh…)

4 thoughts on “First time blogging…and thinking about rainbows

Leave a Reply

