Just me...

5 thoughts on “Just me…

  1. hollycarter184

    Ah Ha!! I found you!! Yippee! A new blogger is born!! Welcome to the world of sharing your thoughts with the world! I’m so glad your visit to Panama was fun for you and that you have found a new place to dream about! And I think your going to really have fun with this blogging thing….You go girl!! Cheers!

    Reply
    1. laurawantstoretire Post author

      Awww…thanks, Holly. Tu as beaucoup d’amour pour moi…et moi aussi pour toi! Oops…wrong language! Lol. I appreciate all the love you have given me…and I have the same for you. (Yep, I need to work on writing Spanish as I get stronger with it but be patient with me…) 😉

      Reply
  2. danjan66

    I didn’t know you started a blog? Way to go. It will be so much fun sharing your thoughts and your life experiences with you ….. Especially once we are gone 😢.

    Reply
    1. laurawantstoretire Post author

      Yep…just started. Didn’t advertise it with anyone here in “the cool pool” though. Lol. Keeping it out of all my other “worlds” too…and no Facebook either. Yeah, it will be so much fun to learn, share, etc etc through here. So far so good. Btw, nice report on the Panama trip. Loved seeing your pictures.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

